• Transform magazine
  • December 11, 2018


Eligibility & rules


Any organisation can enter the Transform Awards Asia, providing the strategy or execution was developed, launched or carried out between December 2013 and June 2015.

Entries are accepted from the following Asia-Pacific countries:




South Korea

Chinese Taipei





New Zealand


Hong Kong





Peoples republic of China


Enter by midnight (GMT) on 16 July 2015 to receive $US100 discount from your total entry fee. The final deadline is midnight (GMT) 20 August 2015. The winners of the 2014 Transform Awards Asia-Pacific can be foundhere

All entries must be paid for prior to the judging day; any entries we have not received payment for will not be reviewed by the judging panel.

Entries for Transform Awards Asia-Pacific must come from agencies or clients in the Asia-Pacific region. Companies based outside the region may submit as long as it’s relevant to the Asia-Pacific audience. Files cannot be larger than 10 MB.

Where a juror’s organisation enters the Transform Awards, that juror will not review the submission. Where possible, jurors are not made aware of the identity of any third-party organisation that carried out the work until after decisions have been made, to eliminate bias. All entry materials will be retained by Cravenhill Publishing, the organisers of the Transform Awards. Please do not send us materials for which you do not have a duplicate, as we will not return entered materials.

Ensure you have secured the appropriate rights and clearances for all materials and images submitted. The Transform Awards will not be liable for any copyright, trademark, patent infringement or for non-payment grievances held against entrants.

By submitting your entry, you agree that the materials may be published for the promotion of the awards and media efforts related to digital communication, as well as for the marketing and promotion of rebranding case studies and teaching tools.

Please translate all non-English text into English to facilitate the judging process.

Decisions by the jury are final.

Fees and Payments

One payment may be used to cover multiple entries.

You can pay online, via PayPal or by phone via credit card on +44 20 7998 6263. Amex users have to pay via PayPal.

  • $380 for the first entry from each organisation/submitting body.
  • $175 for each subsequent entry from each organisation/submitting body.
  • $150 for any entry from or on behalf of a charity, NGO, pressure group or other NFP organisation.

Please call if you think you may be eligible.

The fifth entry is free.

Companies entering on or before 16 July will receive $100 discount from the total entry cost.

Entries must be paid for before the judging takes place in order for them to be reviewed by the judging panel.

Entries received after 20 August will not be reviewed by the judges.

Supporting Partners